Rooms2015-09-21T13:10:21+00:00


The Hotel Acquarello includes 66 guest rooms with shower, WC, TV and safe-box

Economy

ECO  ECO  ECO  ECO

Hotel Acquarello: purely basic and functional rooms with shower, WC, TV and telephone. The rooms face the cable car also named funicular (running from 05:20 a.m till 11h50 p.m).

Single room from SFR. 100.00

Double room from SFR. 125.00

Standard

STA  STA  Sandard  Standard Room  Standard Twin

Hotel Acquarello: single and double rooms (with possibility of extra bed) with shower, WC, TV and telephone. These rooms are more quiet and some of them face the back of the hotel (we do not guarantee an amazing panoramic view but for sure more quietness).

Single room from SFR. 120.00

Double room from SFR. 155.00

Superior and Superior with balcony

SUP  SUP BALC  SUP  SUP  SUP

Hotel Acquarello: pleasantly fitted with television, radio, telephone, hairdryer, coffee machine, safe and Wi-Fi these are our best double and single rooms, each with private bathroom and shower. Located on the upper floor, you will appreciate the view of the roofs of Lugano.

Single room from SFR. 140.00

Double room from SFR. 185.00

Supplement for Superior with balcony (only 3 available) + SFR. 20.00 per day

!!! New !!!

Standard-Ona

Standard 2TSTANDARD-ONASTANDARD-ONASTANDARD-ONAThis is a large room with two beds + 1 double pullout bed, that can comfortably accommodate up to 4 people. It has a modern design and it’s equipped with a KITCHEN what makes it ideal for your long stay. Situated on the rear of our hotel this type of room offers you a secluded atmosphere. From SFR. 220.00.

EcoMini

EcoMiniSmall and cute, this room is equipped with a single bed 90x200cm. EcoMini = minimum space appropriately equipped to provide you maximum comfort (shower and toilet, telephone, Wi-Fi, safe and mini-box). From SFR. 60.00

Apartment

Hotel Acquarello Lugano SUP2T 531 01  Hotel Acquarello Lugano SUP2T 532 03Hotel Acquarello Lugano SUP2T 531 und 532 02Hotel Acquarello Lugano SUP2T 531 und 532 04Hotel Acquarello Lugano SUP2T 531 und 532 01 - CopiaIt is characterized by its size (over 78 m2) and a magnificent view over the roofs of Lugano. This apartment has two beautiful independent rooms, one with twin beds, the other with three (two beds plus a pullout single bed) joined by a large living room equipped with a mini fridge, microwave and TV. Both rooms have a private bathroom with shower (with practical dispensers gel for body and hair), toilet, hair dryer, paper towels. Rooms include a safe, a flat screen television, telephone and air conditioning. You can also use the free wi-fi. For any further needs (bathrobes, etc.) please contact our reception. From SFR. 380.00

Chambres2015-09-21T13:10:21+00:00

Dans toutes nos 66 chambres : douche e WC, télévision, radio, telephone e coffre-fort

Economique

  ECO  ECO  ECO  ECO

Hotel Acquarello: chambres doubles et individuelles, qui donnent vers le funiculaire (note: le funiculaire fonctionne de 05:20 à 23:50). Chacune de ces chambres possède une salle de bain privée avec douche.

Chambre individuelle: dès SFR. 100.00

Chambre double: dès SFR. 125.00

Standard

STA  STA  Sandard  Standard Room  Standard Twin

Hotel Acquarello: chambres doubles ( il y a aussi la possibilité d’ajouter un troisième lit dans la chambre) et individuelles, plus tranquilles par rapport à nos chambres économiques, elles peuvent donner vers le funiculaire descendent depuis la gare centrale de Lugano ou derrière (l’absence d’une belle vue est compensée par la quiétude).

Chambre individuelle: dès SFR. 120.00

Chambre double: dès SFR. 155.00

Supérieure et Supérieure avec balcon

SUP  SUP BALC  SUP  SUP  SUP

Hotel Acquarello: chambres doubles et individuelles, les plus tranquilles et spacieuses , occupent nos étages supérieures. Ces chambres sont équipées d’un téléviseur écran plat , d’un séchoir à cheveux et d’une station café

Chambre individuelle: dès SFR. 140.00

Chambre double: dès SFR. 185.00

Supplément pour une chambre avec balcon (3 chambres disponible): + CHF. 20.00 par jour

!!! Nouveau !!!

Standard-Ona

Standard 2TSTANDARD-ONASTANDARD-ONASTANDARD-ONAHotel Acquarello: cette spacieuse chambre avec deux lits + 1 lit double rabattable, est équipée d’une cuisine ce qui le rend idéale pour vos longs séjours. Il peut accueillir confortablement jusqu’à 4 personnes. Situé à l’arrière de l’hôtel cette chambre ne promet pas une vue magnifique, mais certainement une atmosphère intime. Dès SFR. 220.00.00. 

EcoMini

EcoMiniPetite mais vraiment agréable, cette chambre est équipée d’un seul lit 90x200cm. EcoMini = espace minimum convenablement équipé pour fournir un maximum de confort (douche, WC, téléphone, Wi-Fi et coffre-fort). Dès SFR. 60.00

Appartement

Hotel Acquarello Lugano SUP2T 532 03Hotel Acquarello Lugano SUP2T 531 und 532 04Hotel Acquarello Lugano SUP2T 531 und 532 02 - CopiaHotel Acquarello Lugano SUP2T 531 und 532 01Hotel Acquarello Lugano SUP2T 531 01L’appartement est caractérisé par sa taille (plus de 78 m2) et une vue magnifique sur les toits de Lugano. Il y a deux belles chambres indépendantes, l’une avec deux lits jumeaux, l’autre avec trois (deux lits plus un lit gigogne 90X200cm.) reliés par un grand salon équipé d’un mini-frigo, micro-ondes et TV. Les deux chambres ont une salle de bains privée avec douche (avec des pratique distributeurs de gel corps et cheveux), WC, sèche-cheveux, des serviettes en papier. Les chambres sont équipées d’un coffre-fort, une télévision à écran plat, téléphone et climatisation. Le wi-fi dans les chambres est gratuit. Pour tout outre besoin (peignoirs, etc.) veuillez contacter notre réception. Dès SFR. 380.00.